Office of Academic Resources
Chulalongkorn University
Chulalongkorn University

Home / Help

TitlePeriodontics in the tradition of Gottlieb and Orban
Author edited by Daniel A. Grant, Irving B. Stern, Max A. Listgarten
Imprint St. Louis : Mosby, 1988
Edition 6th ed
Descript xvii, 1154 pages : illustrations (some color) ; 28 cm

Periodontics Periodontal Diseases

LOCATIONCALL#STATUS
Dentistry LibraryRK361 .P47CHECK SHELVES
Dentistry LibraryRK361.P47,1988CHECK SHELVES
Dentistry LibraryRK361.P47,1988CHECK SHELVES

Chulalinet's Book Delivery Request




Location



Office of Academic Resources, Chulalongkorn University, Phayathai Rd. Pathumwan Bangkok 10330 Thailand

Contact Us

Tel. 0-2218-2929,
0-2218-2927 (Library Service)
0-2218-2903 (Administrative Division)
Fax. 0-2215-3617, 0-2218-2907

Social Network

  line

facebook   instragram