Office of Academic Resources
Chulalongkorn University
Chulalongkorn University

Home / Help

TitlePeriodontics in the tradition of Orban and Gottlieb
Author [by] D.A. Grant, I.B. Stern [and] F.G. Everett
Imprint St. Louis : Mosby, 1979
Edition 5th ed
Descript xvii, 967 p. : ill., charts, tables

Periodontics

LOCATIONCALL#STATUS
Central Library (4th Floor)617.632 G761PCHECK SHELVES

Chulalinet's Book Delivery Request




Location



Office of Academic Resources, Chulalongkorn University, Phayathai Rd. Pathumwan Bangkok 10330 Thailand

Contact Us

Tel. 0-2218-2929,
0-2218-2927 (Library Service)
0-2218-2903 (Administrative Division)
Fax. 0-2215-3617, 0-2218-2907

Social Network

  line

facebook   instragram